The Alu-Cab "THOR" Kitchen-Kit is attached in the side box. This means that all kitchen utensils are neatly stowed away and ready to hand. Everything is directly available without the hassle of unpacking boxes or bags. Perfect for a quick stopover. All parts are secured with rubber bands to prevent them from falling and rattling.

The Kitchen-Kit Inlet has to be bought separately from the matching side box!

The Alu-Cab "THOR" recovery-kit must be purchased separately from the matching side box!

This includes the Alu-Cab side boxes (cupboards) which can be added as storage systems. The side compartments are available in black and as an empty option or as a rescue and kitchen set. Made of aluminum, the side compartments offer an individual stowage solution. Regardless of whether you want to store equipment, tools or other utensils. The side compartment offers individual scope for the needs of each individual.

The Alu-Cab THOR roof conversion, designed for the Landcruiser 76 series. The Thor Conversion is the latest 2-sleeper overland solution from Alu-Cab. When it comes to overlanding, the Landcruiser 76 is considered to be one of the best overland vehicles available. They are strong, capable, and reliable, which is important when overlanding. The THOR roof can be unlocked and opened in seconds and can also be closed with the bed linen inserted. Solar panels and roof troughs can be added to the roof, but be careful with the weight and placement of the products as the added weight will make your roof difficult to open. Universal screw side boxes can be attached to your vehicle as an accessory by simply replacing the rear windows. The boxes can be added as an empty cabinet or the Thor Kitchen and Thor Recovery Cabinet can be installed. Overlanding has never been so easy, so convenient and so incredibly powerful.

With the Snomaster coolers and freezers of the Leisure Series, the South African company SnoMaster offers compact and, thanks to a compressor, powerful coolers for use in the vehicle cabin or in the trunk. They are ideal for daily use, short vacations, for camping, picnics, barbecues or for shopping. The plastic housing makes them lighter and easier to carry. Due to the reduced thickness of the insulation, the ratio of external dimensions to usable content is better compared to the cool boxes of the other series.

The Alu-Cab 270 ° awning is stronger, lighter and easier to use than other awnings on the market. It is so well constructed that it can be set up very quickly and easily stowed away again. When opened, the awning covers an area of approx. 10 m². It covers the side and rear of a vehicle and protects against sun and rain. When closed, it is 2.60 m long and weighs approx. 25 kg.

- already included in the Roof Conversion

Das Alu-Cab "THOR" Kitchen-Kit wird in der Seitenbox angebracht. Somit sind alle Küchen-Utensilien ordentlich verstaut und griffbereit. Alles ist ohne umständliches Auspacken von Kisten oder Taschen direkt verfügbar. Perfekt für den schnellen Zwischenstopp. Alle Teile sind mit Gummibändern vor Herunterfallen und Klappern gesichert.

Das Kitchen-Kit Inlet muss separat von der dazu passenden Seitenbox gekauft werden!


Das Alu-Cab "THOR" Bergungs-Kit muss separat von der dazu passenden Seitenbox gekauft werden!

Hierzu gehören die Alu-Cab Seitenboxen (Cupboards) die als Stausysteme ergänzt werden können. Die Seitenfächer gibt es in der Ausführung in Schwarz und als leere Option oder als Bergungs- und Küchenset. Aus Aluminium gefertigt, bieten die Seitenfächer eine individuelle Staulösung. Egal ob Sie Ausrüstung, Werkzeug oder andere Utensilien verstauen möchten. Das Seitenfach bietet individuellen Spielraum für die Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen.

Der Alu-Cab THOR Dachumbau, entworfen für die Landcruiser 76 Serie. Der Thor Conversion ist die neueste 2-Schlaf-Überlandlösung von Alu-Cab. Wenn es ums Überlanden geht, gilt der Landcruiser 76 als eines der besten verfügbaren Überlandfahrzeuge. Sie sind stark, fähig und zuverlässig, was beim Überlanden wichtig ist. Das THOR-Dach lässt sich in Sekundenschnelle entriegeln und öffnen und kann auch bei eingelegter Bettwäsche geschlossen werden. Sonnenkollektoren und Dachwannen können dem Dach hinzugefügt werden, aber achten Sie auf das Gewicht und die Platzierung der Produkte, da zusätzliches Gewicht das Öffnen Ihres Daches erschwert. Universal-Schraub-Seitenkästen können als Zubehör an Ihr Fahrzeug angebaut werden, indem einfach die Heckscheiben ausgetauscht werden. Die Boxen können als leerer Schrank hinzugefügt oder der Thor Kitchen und Thor Recovery Schrank installiert werden. Überlanden war noch nie so einfach, so bequem und so unglaublich leistungsfähig.


Mit den Snomaster Kühl- und Gefrierboxen der Leisure Series bietet das südafrikanischen Unternehmens SnoMaster kompakte und dank Kompressor leistungsstarke Kühlboxen für den Einsatz in der Fahrzeugkabine oder im Kofferraum. Sie sind ideal für die tägliche Nutzung, den Kurzurlaub, für Camping, Picknick, Barbecue oder zum Einkauf. Aufgrund des Kunststoff-Gehäuses haben sie ein geringeres Gewicht und sind leichter tragbar. Durch die reduzierte Stärke der Isolierung ist das Verhältnis Außenabmessungen zu Nutzinhalt besser im Vergleich zu den Kühlboxen der anderen Serien.

Die Alu-Cab 270° Markise ist stärker, leichter und einfacher zu handhaben, als andere Markisen auf dem Markt. Sie ist so gut konstruiert, dass die sehr schnell aufgebaut und einfach wieder verstaut werden kann. Aufgeklappt überdacht die Markise eine Fläche von ca. 10 m². Sie bedeckt die Seite und das Heck eines Fahrzeugs und schützt vor Sonne und Regen. Geschlossen ist sie 2,60 m lang und wiegt ca. 25 kg. - bereits beim Hubdach enthalten!