Since the introduction of the Alu-Cab Canopy Campers around 2 years ago, many adventurers around the world have joined the Alu-Cab family. 

A full-size canopy camper that has the same modular design as the canopy camper, it just got bigger! The Alu-Cabin, suitable for full-size 5.5 and 6.5 trucks. 

An easily accessible vertical door with heavy duty hinges and the ability to fit a 33 '' spare wheel (no after-market rear bumper and wheel carriers required). The vertical door solves the problem of dust ingress through the tailgate. Proprietary extrusions are used throughout the construction for drill-free assembly. The two-layer canvas tent offers plenty of head and standing area.

Complete set with grille mounting kit and two Lazer Lamps LED headlights Triple-R 750 Standard. The cable set LL-2L-LP-120 (automatic, solder connector) is also included in the scope of delivery for easy cabling. The radiator grille mounting kits are the tailor-made solution for the easy installation of Lazer Lamps LED headlights in the original radiator grille of the vehicle. The mounting kit fits seamlessly into the styling of the vehicle and is absolutely robust. The assembly set is made of ASA material, which has excellent strength and UV stability. The assembly kit is therefore completely weather and chemical resistant and remains in a like new condition for years. 

Equipment can be safely stowed in this additional storage space on the vehicle roof. The Alu-Cab roof box is completely sealed, so the load stays dry. Closing is effortless thanks to the newly developed lever system. This mechanism ensures that the box only has to be closed from one side. An integrated felt carpet prevents objects from slipping in the box and makes cleaning easier. The roof box was designed to accommodate a Maxtrax quick-change bracket or sand sheets from other manufacturers. Thus, the sand sheets are safely stowed away but not out of reach.

Seit der Einführung des Alu-Cab Canopy Campers vor etwa 2 Jahren haben sich weltweit viele Abenteurer der Alu-Cab Familie angeschlossen.

Ein Full-Size Canopy Camper, der das gleiche modulare Design wie der Canopy Camper hat, er ist jetzt noch größer! Die Alu-Kabine, passend für Full-Size 5.5 und 6.5 Trucks.

Eine leicht zugängliche vertikale Tür mit Hochleistungsscharnieren und der Möglichkeit, ein 33-Zoll-Reserverad zu montieren (keine After-Market-Heckstoßstange und Radträger erforderlich). Die vertikale Tür löst das Problem des Staubeintritts durch die Heckklappe. Für eine bohrfreie Montage werden in der gesamten Konstruktion proprietäre Extrusionen verwendet. Das zweilagige Canvas-Zelt bietet viel Kopf- und Stehfläche.

Komplettes Set mit Kühlergrill-Montagesatz und zwei Lazer Lamps LED-Scheinwerfern Triple-R 750 Standard. Zur einfachen Verkabelung ist der Kabelsatz LL-2L-LP-120 (Automatik, Lötverbinder) ebenfalls im Lieferumfang enthalten. Die Kühlergrill-Montagesätze sind die maßgeschneiderte Lösung zur einfachen Montage von Lazer Lamps LED-Scheinwerfern im originalen Kühlergrill des Fahrzeugs. Der Montagesatz fügt sich nahtlos in das Styling des Fahrzeugs ein und ist absolut robust. Hergestellt wird der Montagesatz aus ASA-Material, welches eine ausgezeichnete Festigkeit und UV-Stabilität besitzt. Der Montagesatz ist dadurch vollständig wetter- und chemikalienbeständig und bleibt so über Jahre in einem neuwertigen Zustand.

In diesem zusätzlichen Stauraum auf dem Fahrzeugdach kann Equipment sicher verstaut werden. Die Alu-Cab Dachbox ist vollständig abgedichtet und somit bleibt die Ladung trocken. Das Verschließen geht dank des neu entwickelten Hebelsystems mühelos. Dieser Mechanismus sorgt dafür, dass die Box nur von einer Seite geschlossen werden muss. Ein integrierter Filz-Teppich verhindert das Verrutschen der Gegenstände in der Box und erleichtert die Reinigung.  
Die Dachbox wurde so konstruiert, um eine Maxtrax-Schnellwechselhalterung oder auch Sandbleche anderer Hersteller aufzunehmen. Somit sind die Sandbleche sicher verstaut aber nicht außer Reichweite.